TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
Play
UCLA Athletics
Alison Lee
Lee Named Athlete of the Week, Men's Soccer Nets Play of the Week
By: UCLA Athletics
Freshman Alison Lee of the UCLA women's golf team is the UCLA/Muscle Milk Student-Athlete of the Week for the second-straight week, and the UCLA men's soccer team's game-winning goal against previously-undefeated Washingtonis the UCLABruins.com Play of the Week.

Lee posted rounds of 69-67-70--206 (-7) to win her second tournament of the season at the Stanford Fall Invitational. Her scoring average of 68.8 leads the country, and she is the consensus No.1 ranked player by GolfStat and GolfWeek. This season, she is 25-under par in just nine rounds, with eight of her nine rounds under par and six under 70. Lee has a 100% counter ratio; all nine rounds have counted in team scoring. Thanks to Lee's play, the Bruins have won two of three starts this season, and a UCLA player has won the individual title in each appearance.

For the play of the week, men's soccer handed third-ranked Washington its first loss of the season thanks to the game-winning goal by freshman Gage Zerboni. Fellow freshman Felix Vobejda started the play by keeping the ball inbounds on the endline before passing back to Leo Stolz. Stolz chipped the ball into the box for a wide-open Zerboni, who got the goalkeeper to commit before heading it past him.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Apr 01
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
1st (-2, 286)
Saturday, Apr 02
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
Story
Sunday, Apr 03
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
2nd in Match Play
Friday, Apr 08
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
Story
Saturday, Apr 09
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
Story
Sunday, Apr 10
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
1st (-12, 852)
Monday, Apr 18
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
Story
Tuesday, Apr 19
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
Story
Wednesday, Apr 20
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
2nd (-15, 849)
Thursday, May 05
vs. NCAA Regionals
Bryan, TX
Story
Friday, May 06
vs. NCAA Regionals
Bryan, TX
Story
Saturday, May 07
vs. NCAA Regionals
Bryan, TX
3rd (+1, 865)
Friday, May 20
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Story
Saturday, May 21
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Story
Sunday, May 22
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Story
Monday, May 23
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
1st (-8, 1,144)
Tuesday, May 24
vs. Oregon
Eugene, OR
Won 4-0-1
Tuesday, May 24
vs. Washington
Eugene, OR
Lost 3-1-1
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS