TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
Senior Ani Gulugian
Bruins Finish Third at Bruin Wave Invitational
By: UCLA Athletics
The second-ranked UCLA women’s golf placed third at the Bruin Wave Invitational Tuesday at El Caballero CC in Tarzana.

The Bruins finished 23 strokes behind first-place USC and 10 shots behind co-host Pepperdine. UCLA posted a 54-hole total of 886 (+22). Arizona was fourth at 889 (+35) and Oklahoma State placed fifth at 903 (+39).

Freshman Alison Lee was UCLA’s top finisher, tying for fourth place at even par 216 following a final round 76 (+4). Junior Erynne Lee, finished 15th at 224 (+8) after carding a 78 (+6) in the final round. Lee aced the sixth hole with a 5-iron from 170 yards, and it was the second straight year she recorded an ace at this tournament. Freshman Bronte Law tied for 21st at 227 (+11) after posting a 79 (+7) in the final round, and senior Ani Gulugian carded a 75 (+3) to finish in a tie for 23rd at 228 (+12). Sophomore Louise Ridderstrom had a final round 84 (+12).

UCLA individuals Brittany Mai and Yvonne Zheng tied for 68th and finished 81st, respectively.

For more information and tee times click here.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Sunday, Feb 07
vs. Northrop Grumman ...
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Story
Monday, Feb 08
vs. Northrop Grumman ...
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Story
Tuesday, Feb 09
vs. Northrop Grumman ...
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
T-5th (+26, 878)
Sunday, Feb 21 - All Day PST
vs. Allstate Sugar Bowl ...
New Orleans, LA
Monday, Feb 22 - All Day PST
vs. Allstate Sugar Bowl ...
New Orleans, LA
Tuesday, Feb 23 - All Day PST
vs. Allstate Sugar Bowl ...
New Orleans, LA
Monday, Feb 29 - All Day PST
vs. Bruin Wave ...
San Luis Obispo, CA
Tuesday, Mar 01 - All Day PST
vs. Bruin Wave ...
San Luis Obispo, CA
Monday, Mar 21 - All Day PST
vs. SDSU Farms ...
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Tuesday, Mar 22 - All Day PST
vs. SDSU Farms ...
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Wednesday, Mar 23 - All Day PST
vs. SDSU Farms ...
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Friday, Apr 01 - All Day PST
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
Saturday, Apr 02 - All Day PST
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
Sunday, Apr 03 - All Day PST
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
Friday, Apr 08 - All Day PST
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
Saturday, Apr 09 - All Day PST
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
Sunday, Apr 10 - All Day PST
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
Monday, Apr 18 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
Tuesday, Apr 19 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
Wednesday, Apr 20 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
Thursday, May 05 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Regionals
TBA
Friday, May 06 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Regionals
TBA
Saturday, May 07 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Regionals
TBA
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS