UCLA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
PROMOTIONAL CALENDAR

 

Wed, Dec. 30 @ 7 PM – vs. USC

Team Day – Bring your high school, club, or youth basketball team out to the game for free!

Sat, Jan. 2 @ 2 PM – vs. Oregon

Snow Day – What could be more fun then playing in the snow before the game!

Mon, Jan. 4 @ 7 PM – vs. Oregon State

$1 HOT DOGS for first 1,000 fans.

Social Media Night- Free Admission for those following @UCLAWBB  on facebook, twitter, instagram, or snapchat. Show phone upon entry.

Fri, Jan. 22 @ 6 PM – vs. California

GOLDEN GAME - First 100 students will receive pizza and a UCLA pillowcase

Athletics For Youth- Sign up for complimentary admission for your youth sports team here

4 LUCKY FANS WILL AN IPAD MINI

Halftime Show: Fancy Feet Dance Studio

Sun, Jan. 24 @ 6 PM – vs. Stanford

Dads and Daughters Day - $20 ticket package includes 1 ticket to game, hot/dog combo voucher,  shirt, and tickets to a future game. Buy tickets here 

Team Day: Sign up for complimentary admission for your youth sports team here 

4 LUCKY FANS WILL AN IPAD MINI

First 1,500 fans will receive a UCLA Jell-O Mold

Junior Spirit Day- Members of the UCLA Jr. Spirit Program will be performing at halftime!

Fri, Feb. 12 @ 7 PM – vs. Washington State

Pink Game: Join us for our 10th annual pink game as we support the UCLA Women's Breast Cancer Programs.  Use the PROMOCODE: PLAY4KAY for $2 General Admission Tickets. The first 1,000 fans will receive a UCLA pink t-shirt. There will also be a raffle benefitting the UCLA Women's Breast Cancer Programs. Buy tickets for the game here

Factuly Staff Appreciation: Receive up to four (4) complimentary admissions for you and three others when you show your UCLA Faculty/Staff ID or paycheck stub at the door.

Sun, Feb. 14 @ 11 AM – vs. Washington

Harry Potter Day: The First 1,000 fans will get Harry Potter Glasses. Join us for some in-game Harry Potter themed entertainment and activities.

Dads and Daughters Day - $20 ticket package includes 1 ticket to game, hot/dog combo voucher,  shirt, and tickets to a future game. Buy tickets here 

Girl Scout Day- Calling all Girl Scouts! Use the PROMOCODE: GIRLSCOUT for the $7 ticket package that includes a ticket to the game, a girl scout patch, and a pre-game scavenger hunt. Order tickets here

Team Day: Sign up for complimentary admission for your youth sports team here 

Fri, Feb. 26 @ 8 PM – vs. Arizona


Team Day – Team Day: Sign up for complimentary admission for your youth sports team here 

Fan Appreciation Day: Two TV's will be raffled off and look out for other special prize giveaways throughout the game!

Season Ticket Holder Appreciation  Day!- We love our season ticket holders and are excited to have some special surprises for you in store for the final homestand.

Sun, Feb. 28 @ 11 AM – vs. Arizon State

I’m Going to College – Bring your school out to the game with complimentary admission! Click here for more details or to sign up your school.

Senior Day- Join us pre-game as we celebrate our Seniors with a special ceremony. They have given their all to UCLA and we know they will be Bruins for Life!

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Apr 01
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
1st (-2, 286)
Saturday, Apr 02
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
Story
Sunday, Apr 03
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
2nd in Match Play
Friday, Apr 08
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
Story
Saturday, Apr 09
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
Story
Sunday, Apr 10
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
1st (-12, 852)
Monday, Apr 18
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
Story
Tuesday, Apr 19
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
Story
Wednesday, Apr 20
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
2nd (-15, 849)
Thursday, May 05
vs. NCAA Regionals
Bryan, TX
Story
Friday, May 06
vs. NCAA Regionals
Bryan, TX
Story
Saturday, May 07
vs. NCAA Regionals
Bryan, TX
3rd (+1, 865)
Friday, May 20
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Story
Saturday, May 21
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Story
Sunday, May 22
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Story
Monday, May 23
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
1st (-8, 1,144)
Tuesday, May 24
vs. Oregon
Eugene, OR
Won 4-0-1
Tuesday, May 24
vs. Washington
Eugene, OR
Lost 3-1-1
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS