Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
UCLA fans can "Meet the Team" on Aug. 17 at Cal State San Bernardino
Meet the UCLA Football Team in San Bernardino Aug. 17
By: UCLA Athletics
All Bruin fans are invited to "Meet the Team" on Saturday, August 17 at the UCLA football team's last practice in San Bernardino.

Enjoy a sunny Saturday and help send the Bruins back home to Westwood in style. Practice begins at 10:30am, and the "Meet the Team" autograph portion of the day will begin at noon.

This event is free and open to the public, and fans in attendance will receive the 2013 football poster and free ice cream.

Fans heading to Cal State San Bernardino (5500 University Parkway, San Bernardino, CA 92407) should plan on bringing their own chairs, as there are no bleachers located at the practice fields. Parking ($5 daily charge) can be secured at the parking kiosk off the Coyote Drive entrance to the university or at the pay stations in the parking lot. Plenty of parking is available in lots (Lot G is closest to field) within a short walk of the practice site located on the east side of the campus.

Directions to Cal State San Bernardino
5500 University Pkwy, San Bernardino, CA 92407
(909) 537-5000
($5 parking fee)

From I-215 North
Exit University Parkway (turn right)
Proceed along University Parkway and turn right on Northpark Blvd.
Turn left at Coyote Drive
Fans should park in Lots G and H.

A Parking Services Information Booth is located at the university entrance, and pay parking kiosks are located throughout the lots to purchase parking.

UCLA opens the 2013 football season at home in the Rose Bowl on August 31 (7:00 p.m. PT). The Bruins then take to the road for game two and visit Nebraska (Sept.14, 9:00 a.m. PT). The Bruins return home on Sept. 21 to host New Mexico State (time tba). For ticket information call 310-UCLA-WIN or visit UCLA's TICKET CENTRAL PAGE

UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Sep 05
vs. Virginia
Pasadena, CA
W, 34 - 16
Saturday, Sep 12
Las Vegas, NV
W, 37 - 3
Saturday, Sep 19
vs. Brigham Young
Pasadena, CA
W, 24 - 23
Saturday, Sep 26
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
W, 56 - 30
Saturday, Oct 03
vs. Arizona State
Pasadena, CA
L, 23 - 38
Thursday, Oct 15
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
L, 35 - 56
Thursday, Oct 22
vs. California
Pasadena, CA
W, 40 - 24
Saturday, Oct 31
vs. Colorado
Pasadena, CA
W, 35 - 31
Saturday, Nov 07
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
W, 41 - 0
Saturday, Nov 14
vs. Washington State
Pasadena, CA
L, 27 - 31
Saturday, Nov 21
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
W, 17 - 9
Saturday, Nov 28
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
L, 21 - 40