Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
Jim Mora
Jim Mora to Take Part in ESPN "Car Wash" on Thursday in Connecticut
By: UCLA Athletics
LOS ANGELES - Pac-12 Football Media Day is Friday in Los Angeles but the league's head coaches are making a stop back east prior to heading to Sony Pictures Studios. All 12 coaches will travel to ESPN's campus Wednesday and Thursday to be run through the "Car Wash" -- appearing across multiple ESPN platforms.

After coaches from the Pac-12 North were in the spotlight on Wednesday, UCLA head coach Jim Mora and the rest of the Pac-12 South coaches will be the focus on Thursday in Bristol, Conn. Below is coach Mora's schedule for Thursday.

UCLA - Jim Mora
10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT - Chat
10:20 a.m. ET/7:20 a.m. PT - SportsCenter
10:50 a.m. ET/7:50 a.m. PT - GameDay Radio
11:20 a.m. ET/8:20 a.m. PT - First Take
Noon ET/9 a.m. PT - Highly Questionable
12:45 p.m. ET/9:45 a.m. PT - The Herd with Colin Cowherd
2:10 p.m. ET/11:10 a.m. PT - College Football Live
2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT - SVP & Russillo radio show
2:45 p.m. ET/11:45 a.m. PT - Coach & Company radio show

Following Thursday's activities, Pac-12 Media Day will take place on Friday at Sony Pictures Studios in Los Angeles. The event will be streamed beginning at 9:00 a.m. (PST) on the Pac-12 website here: - Football Media Day

UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Sep 05
vs. Virginia
Pasadena, CA
W, 34 - 16
Saturday, Sep 12
Las Vegas, NV
W, 37 - 3
Saturday, Sep 19
vs. Brigham Young
Pasadena, CA
W, 24 - 23
Saturday, Sep 26
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
W, 56 - 30
Saturday, Oct 03
vs. Arizona State
Pasadena, CA
L, 23 - 38
Thursday, Oct 15
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
L, 35 - 56
Thursday, Oct 22
vs. California
Pasadena, CA
W, 40 - 24
Saturday, Oct 31
vs. Colorado
Pasadena, CA
W, 35 - 31
Saturday, Nov 07
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
W, 41 - 0
Saturday, Nov 14
vs. Washington State
Pasadena, CA
L, 27 - 31
Saturday, Nov 21
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
W, 17 - 9
Saturday, Nov 28 - 12:30 PM PST
at USC
Los Angeles, CA