2016 NFL Draft
TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
Play
UCLA Athletics
Nate Iese talks about learning new techniques during spring practice.
UCLA Returns to Practice Early Wednesday Morning
By: UCLA Athletics

LOS ANGELES – The UCLA football team participated in its fifth practice of the spring season with an early morning session in full pads Wednesday at Spaulding Field.

UCLA will hold its third practice of the week tomorrow at 4:30 p.m. The practice on Saturday, April 12 will be closed to the public.

UCLA's spring practices culminate in the annual Spring Showcase, held Saturday, April 26 at the StubHub Center in Carson, Calif. Tickets to the Showcase are $5 if purchased in advance and are $10 day of event. UCLA students and children two years of age or under will receive free admission. Tickets may be ordered online by clicking here or by calling the UCLA Central Ticket Office at (310) UCLA-WIN.

REMAINING SPRING PRACTICE DATES
Thursday, April 10 – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 12 – 12:30 p.m. – CLOSED TO PUBLIC
Monday, April 14 – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, April 16 – 7 a.m. 
Thursday, April 17 – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 19 – 10:30 a.m.
Monday, April 21 – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, April 23 – 7 a.m.
Thursday, April 24 – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 26 – 5:00 p.m. - Spring Showcase

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
LIVE NOW
vs. UCLA Spring Showcase
Los Angeles, CA
-
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS