Football Press Conference Audio

Nov. 26, 2001

Los Angeles -UCLA head football coach Bob Toledo talked with the media at his weekly press conference on Monday. The Bruins round out the 2001 regular season this Saturday against Arizona State at the Rose Bowl beginning at 2:00 p.m. That match can be seen live on Fox Sports West.

UCLA Audio Presentation
  • Coach BobToledo
  • Windows Media Download the Free
    Windows Media Player.

    UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
    Saturday, Sep 05
    vs. Virginia
    Pasadena, CA
    W, 34 - 16
    Saturday, Sep 12
    at UNLV
    Las Vegas, NV
    W, 37 - 3
    Saturday, Sep 19
    vs. Brigham Young
    Pasadena, CA
    W, 24 - 23
    Saturday, Sep 26
    at Arizona
    Tucson, AZ
    W, 56 - 30
    Saturday, Oct 03
    vs. Arizona State
    Pasadena, CA
    L, 23 - 38
    Thursday, Oct 15 - 7:30 PM PST
    at Stanford
    Stanford, CA
    Thursday, Oct 22 - 6:00 PM PST
    vs. California
    Pasadena, CA
    Saturday, Oct 31 - TBA PST
    vs. Colorado
    Pasadena, CA
    Saturday, Nov 07 - TBA PST
    at Oregon State
    Corvallis, OR
    Saturday, Nov 14 - TBA PST
    vs. Washington State
    Pasadena, CA
    Saturday, Nov 21 - TBA PST
    at Utah
    Salt Lake City, UT
    Saturday, Nov 28 - TBA PST
    at USC
    Los Angeles, CA
    Saturday, Dec 05 - TBA PST
    vs. Pac-12 Championship ...
    Santa Clara, CA