TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
Meet The Players: Mike McCloskey
By: UCLA Athletics

Aug. 18, 2002

UCLA Video Presentation
Meet The Players: Mike McCloskey

Redshirt freshman Mike McCloskey is a candidate for the starting position at center and talks about his preparation leading into fall camp in this RealPlayer video interview on media day Aug. 16. High-speed (DSL) modem recommended.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Sep 05 - 12:30 PM PST
vs. Virginia
Pasadena, CA
Saturday, Sep 12 - 7:30 PM PST
at UNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, Sep 19 - 7:30 PM PST
vs. Brigham Young
Pasadena, CA
Saturday, Sep 26 - TBA PST
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, Oct 03 - TBA PST
vs. Arizona State
Pasadena, CA
Thursday, Oct 15 - 7:30 PM PST
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
Thursday, Oct 22 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. California
Pasadena, CA
Saturday, Oct 31 - TBA PST
vs. Colorado
Pasadena, CA
Saturday, Nov 07 - TBA PST
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Saturday, Nov 14 - TBA PST
vs. Washington State
Pasadena, CA
Saturday, Nov 21 - TBA PST
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday, Nov 28 - TBA PST
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS