VIDEO: Rick Neuheisel After Tuesday's Practice

Sept. 9, 2008

UCLA head football coach Rick Neuheisel met with the media following Tuesday afternoon's practice.

He discussed the pace of the practice, updated the media on injuries (tailback Kahlil Bell is questionable, closer to doubtful than probable, according to Neuheisel) and spoke about the upcoming game at BYU.

To watch the conference, click here.

UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Sep 05
vs. Virginia
Pasadena, CA
W, 34 - 16
Saturday, Sep 12
Las Vegas, NV
W, 37 - 3
Saturday, Sep 19
vs. Brigham Young
Pasadena, CA
W, 24 - 23
Saturday, Sep 26
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
W, 56 - 30
Saturday, Oct 03
vs. Arizona State
Pasadena, CA
L, 23 - 38
Thursday, Oct 15 - 7:30 PM PST
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
Thursday, Oct 22 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. California
Pasadena, CA
Saturday, Oct 31 - TBA PST
vs. Colorado
Pasadena, CA
Saturday, Nov 07 - TBA PST
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Saturday, Nov 14 - TBA PST
vs. Washington State
Pasadena, CA
Saturday, Nov 21 - TBA PST
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday, Nov 28 - TBA PST
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Dec 05 - TBA PST
vs. Pac-12 Championship ...
Santa Clara, CA