Two Football Games Selected by ESPN/ABC

May 10, 2011

Pac-12 - ESPN/ABC Early Television Selections in PDF Format Get Acrobat Reader

The Pac-12 Conference and television partner ESPN/ABC announced their early selections for the 2011 season this afternoon.

Two UCLA football games will be televised on a national basis with the possibility that others will be selected by ESPN/ABC during the season.

ABC and ESPN will televise UCLA's Sept. 17 game against Texas at the Rose Bowl. The portions of the country that do not receive the ABC telecast will see the game on ESPN. Kickoff is set for 12:30 pm.

ESPN will televise the Bruins' game at Arizona on Thursday, Oct. 20. Kickoff is set for 6:00 pm PT/MT.

ABC/ESPN still has windows on Nov. 5 (Arizona State), Nov. 12 (at Utah), Nov. 19 (Colorado) and Nov. 26 (USC) that will be filled 12 days prior to the date of the game.

In early June, the Pac-12 will announce additional telecasts and broadcast windows from Fox Sports Net and its licensees FX and Versus. Following that, UCLA will work on its local TV package, although some arrangements will not be final until the two Pac-12 TV partners make their 12-day selections.

To purchase UCLA football tickets, click here. To view the schedule, click here.

UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Sep 05
vs. Virginia
Pasadena, CA
W, 34 - 16
Saturday, Sep 12
Las Vegas, NV
W, 37 - 3
Saturday, Sep 19
vs. Brigham Young
Pasadena, CA
W, 24 - 23
Saturday, Sep 26
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
W, 56 - 30
Saturday, Oct 03
vs. Arizona State
Pasadena, CA
L, 23 - 38
Thursday, Oct 15
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
L, 35 - 56
Thursday, Oct 22
vs. California
Pasadena, CA
W, 40 - 24
Saturday, Oct 31
vs. Colorado
Pasadena, CA
W, 35 - 31
Saturday, Nov 07
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
W, 41 - 0
Saturday, Nov 14
vs. Washington State
Pasadena, CA
L, 27 - 31
Saturday, Nov 21
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
W, 17 - 9
Saturday, Nov 28
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
L, 21 - 40