TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
Play
UCLA Athletics
Samantha Peszek and Valorie Kondos Field
Bruin Banter - Episode 1
By: UCLA Athletics
Samantha Peszek is back for another season of the newly-named Bruin Banter. In the first episode of the season, Peszek talks with UCLA head coach Valorie Kondos Field about the team's strong showing in the season opener, floor exercise choreography, the closeness of the team, Sunday's meet against Oregon State, and more.

UCLA resumes competition on Sunday, Jan. 19 against Oregon State at 6pm in Pauley Pavilion. The meet will be televised live on Pac-12 Networks. Tickets are on sale at the UCLA Central Ticket Office (310/UCLA-WIN or www.uclabruins.com/tickets).

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Feb 06
vs. Utah
Los Angeles, CA
W, 197.100 - 197.075
Saturday, Feb 13
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 197.475 - 196.225
Sunday, Feb 21
at Washington
Seattle, WA
W, 196.675 - 196.450
Saturday, Feb 27
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 196.625 - 192.950
Sunday, Mar 06
vs. Georgia and Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
3rd, 196.825
Sunday, Mar 13
vs. Oklahoma
Los Angeles, CA
L, 197.200 - 197.950
Saturday, Mar 19
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Seattle, WA
1st, 197.250
Saturday, Apr 02
vs. NCAA Regionals
Salt Lake City, UT
2nd, 196,375
Friday, Apr 15
vs. NCAA Team Semifinals
Fort Worth, TX
3rd, 196.700
Saturday, Apr 16
vs. NCAA Super Six
Fort Worth, TX
5th, 196.825
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS