TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
Play
UCLA Athletics
Samantha Peszek and Sophina DeJesus
Bruin Banter - Episode 5
By: UCLA Athletics
UCLA gymnast Samantha Peszek chats with teammate Sophina DeJesus in Episode 5 of Bruin Banter. Peszek talks with DeJesus about what makes her a good competitor (keyword: FUN), her experience on the kids' show Hip Hop Harry, and the team's quest for a 197.

The Bruins travel to Washington for a Sunday 2pm meet in Seattle. The meet will be televised live on Pac-12 Networks.

Previous Episodes
Episode 4, w/ guest Sydney Sawa
Episode 3, w/ guest Hallie Mossett
Episode 2, w/ guest Danusia Francis
Episode 1, w/ guest Valorie Kondos Field

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Feb 06
vs. Utah
Los Angeles, CA
W, 197.100 - 197.075
Saturday, Feb 13
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 197.475 - 196.225
Sunday, Feb 21
at Washington
Seattle, WA
W, 196.675 - 196.450
Saturday, Feb 27
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 196.625 - 192.950
Sunday, Mar 06
vs. Georgia and Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
3rd, 196.825
Sunday, Mar 13
vs. Oklahoma
Los Angeles, CA
L, 197.200 - 197.950
Saturday, Mar 19
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Seattle, WA
1st, 197.250
Saturday, Apr 02
vs. NCAA Regionals
Salt Lake City, UT
2nd, 196,375
Friday, Apr 15
vs. NCAA Team Semifinals
Fort Worth, TX
3rd, 196.700
Saturday, Apr 16
vs. NCAA Super Six
Fort Worth, TX
5th, 196.825
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS