TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
Bruins to Appear on Pac-12 Networks Four Times in 2014
By: UCLA Athletics

UCLA Swimming and Diving on Twitter | UCLA Swimming and Diving on Facebook

The UCLA swimming and diving team will appear on the Pac-12 Networks four times during the 2014 portion of its upcoming 2013-2014 campaign. All four meets will take place at the Spieker Aquatics Center.

The first broadcast will be on Saturday, Jan. 11 against Utah at 11 a.m., one hour earlier than the previously scheduled start time. On Friday, Jan. 31, the Bruins host Stanford at 11 a.m. The now-televised meet was originally scheduled for 1 p.m.

The following day, the Bruins entertain California on the Pac-12 Networks. Start time for the meet will be determined at a later date. Rounding out the four-match televised schedule is the crosstown showdown between UCLA and USC. This contest has been moved from Saturday, Feb. 15 to Monday, Feb. 17 and the start time will be announced at a later date.

The 2013-2014 season starts off with the Blue & Gold Scrimmage at the Spieker Aquatics Center on Friday, Sept. 27 at 6 p.m. The meet is free for all fans.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
LIVE NOW
vs. Trojan Diving ...
Los Angeles, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Trojan Diving ...
Los Angeles, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Trojan Diving ...
Los Angeles, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. A3 Invitational
Monterey Park, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. A3 Invitational
Monterey Park, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. A3 Invitational
Monterey Park, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Texas Invitational
Austin, TX
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Texas Invitational
Austin, TX
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Minnesota ...
Minneapolis, MN
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Texas Invitational
Austin, TX
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Texas Invitational
Austin, TX
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Minnesota ...
Minneapolis, MN
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Texas Invitational ...
Austin, TX
-
LIVE NOW
vs. USA Diving Winter ...
Indianapolis, IN
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Bruin Diving ...
Los Angeles, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Boise State
Salt Lake City, UT
-
LIVE NOW
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Bruin Diving ...
Los Angeles, CA
-
Saturday, Jan 16
vs. Boise State
Salt Lake City, UT
W, 133 - 128
Saturday, Jan 16
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
W, 182 - 95
LIVE NOW
vs. Bruin Diving ...
Los Angeles, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Stanford - Diving ...
Los Angeles, CA
-
Friday, Jan 29
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
L, 118 - 182
Saturday, Jan 30
vs. California
Los Angeles, CA
L, 114 - 185
Friday, Feb 12 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. USC - Diving Start
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Feb 12 - 2:00 PM PST
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, Feb 24 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Swimming ...
Federal Way, WA
Thursday, Feb 25 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Swimming ...
Federal Way, WA
Friday, Feb 26 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Swimming ...
Federal Way, WA
Saturday, Feb 27 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Swimming ...
Federal Way, WA
Monday, Mar 07 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Zone E Diving ...
Flagstaff, AZ
Wednesday, Mar 16 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Championships
Atlanta, GA
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS