TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
Alexis Walker scored five points for the Bruins in the heptathlon. (Photo by Tim Walker)
Alexis Walker Finishes Fourth at Pac-12 Championships
By: UCLA Athletics

PULLMAN, Wash. – UCLA junior Alexis Walker finished fourth in the heptathlon at the Pac-12 multi-event championships that ended Sunday on the Mooberry Track on the campus of Washington State.

Walker tallied 5,200 points in her second ever heptathlon to secure five points towards the team total for the Bruins that will start competition next week.

Freshman Monique Van placed ninth with a personal best 4,695 points while sophomore Katherine Salcido promptly followed in 10th place with 4,506 points.

UCLA will return to Pullman next weekend to complete the Pac-12 Championships. The meet will continue on Saturday, May 17 and conclude on Sunday, May 18.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Apr 01
vs. Bruin Legends of ...
Los Angeles, CA
Recap
Friday, Apr 01
vs. The Legends Distance ...
Los Angeles, CA
Recap
Saturday, Apr 02
vs. Bruin Legends of ...
Los Angeles, CA
Recap
Saturday, Apr 09
vs. Rafer Johnson/Jackie ...
Los Angeles, CA
Recap
LIVE NOW
vs. Mt. SAC Relays
Norwalk, CA
-
Friday, Apr 15
vs. Mt. SAC Relays
Norwalk, CA
Recap
LIVE NOW
vs. Mt. SAC Relays
Norwalk, CA
-
Saturday, Apr 16
vs. Texas A&M
Los Angeles, CA
Recap
LIVE NOW
vs. Olympic Training ...
Chula Vista, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Triton Invitational
San Diego, CA
-
Saturday, Apr 23
vs. Triton Invitational
San Diego, CA
Recap
Sunday, May 01
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
Recap
Saturday, May 07
vs. Occidental ...
Eagle Rock, CA
Recap
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Seattle, WA
-
Sunday, May 08
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Seattle, WA
Recap
Saturday, May 14
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Seattle, WA
Recap
Sunday, May 15
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Seattle, WA
Recap
Thursday, May 26
vs. NCAA Regionals ...
Lawrence, KS
Suspended
Friday, May 27
vs. NCAA Regionals ...
Lawrence, KS
Recap
Saturday, May 28
vs. NCAA Regionals ...
Lawrence, KS
Recap
Wednesday, Jun 08
vs. NCAA Outdoor ...
Eugene, OR
Recap
Thursday, Jun 09
vs. NCAA Outdoor ...
Eugene, OR
Recap
Friday, Jun 10
vs. NCAA Outdoor ...
Eugene, OR
Recap
LIVE NOW
vs. NCAA Outdoor ...
Eugene, OR
-
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS