UCLA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
PAC-12 TOURNAMENT

Cheer on your UCLA Bruins at the Pac-12 Women's Basketball Tournament in Seattle, March 6-9, 2014 at KeyArena. 

All-Session Ticket: $90

Seating is reserved in the UCLA Section.

Includes 11 Games
March 6: 4 Games
March 7: 4 Games
March 8: Semifinal Games
March 9: Championship Game

To order you’re All—Tournament Pass, call 310-UCLA-WIN (825-2946, M-F 10-4) or click here.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Feb 05
vs. San Diego
Los Angeles, CA
W, 7 - 0
Tuesday, Feb 09
at Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
L, 1 - 6
Friday, Feb 12
vs. Georgia
Charlottesville, VA
W, 4 - 3
Saturday, Feb 13
vs. Texas A&M
Charlottesville, VA
W, 4 - 2
Sunday, Feb 14
vs. North Carolina
Charlottesville, VA
L, 2 - 4
Saturday, Feb 20
vs. UC Irvine
Los Angeles, CA
W, 7 - 0
Saturday, Feb 27
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
W, 4 - 3
Tuesday, Mar 01
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
W, 5 - 2
LIVE NOW
vs. Pacific Coast ...
La Jolla, CA
-
Thursday, Mar 10
vs. BYU
Los Angeles, CA
W, 7 - 0
Tuesday, Mar 22
at UNLV
Las Vegas, NV
W, 6 - 1
Friday, Mar 25
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
W, 4 - 1
Sunday, Mar 27
at Washington
Seattle, WA
W, 4 - 0
Friday, Apr 01
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 1
Saturday, Apr 02
vs. California
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 2
Friday, Apr 08
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
W, 4 - 0
Sunday, Apr 10
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
W, 4 - 0
Thursday, Apr 14
vs. UC San Diego
Los Angeles, CA
W, 7 - 0
Sunday, Apr 17
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 2
Friday, Apr 22
vs. Stanford
Ojai, CA
W, 4 - 1
Saturday, Apr 23
vs. California
Ojai, CA
W, 4 - 1
Friday, May 13 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. Weber State
Los Angeles, CA
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS