CONTINENTAL TIRE
LAS VEGAS INVITATIONAL


Spend Thanksgiving with the Bruins in Las Vegas!

Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
November 28-29, 2013
Orleans Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

All-Session Ticket: $130

Nov. 28 Game Schedule (Thanksgiving Day)
11:30 AM    Gardner Webb vs. IUPUI
2:00 PM Morehead State vs. Chattanooga
4:30 PM UCLA vs. Nevada
7:30 PM Missouri vs. Northwestern

Nov. 29 Game Schedule
12:30 PM    Loser GWU/IUPUI vs. Loser MSU/UTC
3:00 PM Winner GWU/IUPUI vs. Winner MSU/UTC
5:30 PM Missouri vs. Nevada
8:30 PM UCLA vs. Northwestern

Game schedule will be updated closer to event. Event times subject to change.


Order UCLA Bruins tickets



Book your stay! HOTEL RESERVATIONS

 

 

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Apr 01
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 1
Saturday, Apr 02
vs. California
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 2
Friday, Apr 08
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
W, 4 - 0
Sunday, Apr 10
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
W, 4 - 0
Thursday, Apr 14
vs. UC San Diego
Los Angeles, CA
W, 7 - 0
Sunday, Apr 17
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 2
Friday, Apr 22
vs. Stanford
Ojai, CA
W, 4 - 1
Saturday, Apr 23
vs. California
Ojai, CA
W, 4 - 1
Friday, May 13
vs. Weber State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 0
Saturday, May 14
vs. San Diego
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 0
Friday, May 20
vs. Stanford
Tulsa, OK
W, 4 - 2
Sunday, May 22
vs. Oklahoma
Tulsa, OK
L, 3 - 4
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS