TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
Kaitlin Ray, Rafer Johnson and Kyle McPhillips
UCLA Holds NCAA Women's Tennis Championship Celebration
By: UCLA Athletics
LOS ANGELES - A special reception was held in the J.D. Morgan Center on Monday evening commemortating UCLA's recent NCAA Women's Tennis Championship, which also marked the 111th NCAA title for the UCLA Athletic Program. It was the third national championship for the women's tennis team, following titles in 1981 (AIAW) and 2008 (NCAA).

"It's always great to get this type of support and recognition from our administration," said UCLA head coach Stella Sampras Webster. "Our team worked so hard this year so I think having a special event to recognize our efforts is somethign I know that the players and coaches truly appreciate.

Monday's event, which was free to the public, was highlighted by speeches from Associate Athletic Director Glenn Toth and Sampras Webster. Fans were also allowed to ask questions to the coaches and players.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Thursday, Feb 25
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
W, 5 - 2
Saturday, Feb 27
vs. Baylor
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 1
Friday, Mar 04
vs. Washington State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 6 - 1
Saturday, Mar 05
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
W, 5 - 2
Friday, Mar 11
at California
Berkeley, CA
Rained out.
Saturday, Mar 12
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
L, 1 - 5
Tuesday, Mar 22
vs. Fresno State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 5 - 2
Saturday, Mar 26
vs. Oregon
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 3
Friday, Apr 01
at Colorado
Boulder, CO
W, 6 - 1
Sunday, Apr 03
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
W, 4 - 2
Friday, Apr 08
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
L, 3 - 4
Sunday, Apr 10
vs. Arizona
Los Angeles, CA
W, 5 - 2
Sunday, Apr 17
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
L, 1 - 4
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Ojai, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Ojai, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Ojai, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Ojai, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Ojai, CA
-
Friday, May 13
vs. Notre Dame
Columbus, OH
W, 4 - 1
Saturday, May 14
at Ohio State
Columbus, OH
L, 1 - 4
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS