TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
Jennifer Brady is looking tA back-to-back singles titles in Ojai (Photo: Scott Chandler)
Brady to Meet USC's Scandalis in Pac-12 Singles Final
By: UCLA Athletics
Ojai, Calif. - Top-seeded Jennifer Brady will play for a Pac-12 singles championship on Sunday, as the Bruin freshman posted a straight-set semifinal victory on Saturday at Libbey Park in downtown Ojai.

Brady, from Boca Raton, Fla., was a 6-4, 7-5 winner over fifth-seeded Lynn Chi of Cal. In the bottom half of the singles draw, sixth-seeded Zoe Scandalis of USC downed third-seeded Anett Schutting, 6-3, 6-3.

Brady and Scandalis will play for the title on Sunday at 10:00 a.m. at Libbey Park. That match can be seen live on the Pac-12 Networks.

Brady, who has yet to drop a set in four matches heading into the final, is aiming to become the second UCLA freshman in as many years to win a singles championship in Ojai, following 2013 winner Kyle McPhillips.

UCLA's Courtney Dolehide and Chanelle Van Nguyen were defeated in the semifinals of the women's doubles draw on Saturday, suffering an 8-2 loss to USC's Kaitlyn Christian and Giuliana Olmos.

More information about the Pac-12 Championships can be found at www.ojaitourney.org

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
LIVE NOW
vs. National Collegiate ...
Palm Desert, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Freeman Memorial ...
Las Vegas, NV
-
Friday, Jan 22
vs. UC Irvine
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 0
Saturday, Jan 23
vs. Fresno State
Los Angeles, CA
L, 3 - 4
Friday, Jan 29
vs. Saint Mary's
Pacific Palisades, CA
W, 6 - 1
Sunday, Feb 07 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. Northwestern
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Feb 13 - 10:00 AM PST
vs. UC Davis
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Feb 13 - 2:00 PM PST
vs. CSUN
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Feb 18 - 1:30 PM PST
vs. Pepperdine
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Feb 20 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. California
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Feb 25 - 1:30 PM PST
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Feb 27 - 1:30 PM PST
vs. Baylor
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Mar 04 - 1:30 PM PST
vs. Washington State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Mar 05 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Mar 11 - 1:30 PM PST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Saturday, Mar 12 - 12:00 PM PST
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
Tuesday, Mar 22 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. Fresno State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Mar 26 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. Oregon
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Apr 01 - 12:30 PM PST
at Colorado
Boulder, CO
Sunday, Apr 03 - 11:00 AM PST
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, Apr 08 - 1:30 PM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Apr 09 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Apr 17 - 3:00 PM PST
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, Apr 20 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Ojai, CA
Thursday, Apr 21 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Ojai, CA
Friday, Apr 22 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Ojai, CA
Saturday, Apr 23 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Ojai, CA
Sunday, Apr 24 - TBA PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Ojai, CA
Sunday, Apr 24 - 10:00 AM PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Ojai, CA
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS