Four Bruins Named to Pac-10 All-Academic Team

Nov. 17, 2010

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. - Senior Dicey McGraw, junior Katie Camp and sophomores Mari Hole and Bojana Todorovic have been named to the Pac-10 All-Academic honorable mention team, as announced by the conference on Wednesday.

For McGraw, it marks the third straight year she has been named to the Pac-10 All-Academic squad. It is the second honor for Camp and the first for both Hole and Todorovic.

To be eligible for selection to the academic team, a student-athlete must have a minimum 3.0 overall grade-point average and be either a starter or significant contributor.

The Bruins have accrued 68 All-Pac-10 Academic selections.


EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Aug 29 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Virginia
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Aug 30 - 5:00 PM PST
vs. Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Sep 04 - 7:30 PM PST
vs. American University
Honolulu, HI
Saturday, Sep 05 - 7:30 PM PST
vs. Iowa
Honolulu, HI
Sunday, Sep 06 - 8:00 PM PST
at Hawai'i
Honolulu, HI
Friday, Sep 11 - 4:00 PM PST
vs. San Diego
Santa Barbara, CA
Saturday, Sep 12 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. SMU
Santa Barbara, CA
Sunday, Sep 13 - 2:00 PM PST
at UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Friday, Sep 18 - 10:00 AM PST
at UC Irvine
Irvine, CA
Friday, Sep 18 - 7:30 PM PST
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Wednesday, Sep 23 - 7:30 PM PST
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Sep 27 - 12:00 PM PST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Friday, Oct 02 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Oct 04 - 11:00 AM PST
vs. Washington State
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Oct 09 - 5:00 PM PST
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday, Oct 11 - 11:00 AM PST
at Colorado
Boulder, CO
Friday, Oct 16 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Oct 18 - 1:30 PM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Oct 23 - 6:00 PM PST
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
Sunday, Oct 25 - 12:00 PM PST
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Friday, Oct 30 - 7:00 PM PST
at Washington State
Pullman, WA
Sunday, Nov 01 - 11:00 AM PST
at Washington
Seattle, WA
Wednesday, Nov 04 - 7:30 PM PST
vs. Colorado
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Nov 06 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Utah
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Nov 12 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. Oregon
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Nov 15 - TBA PST
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Nov 20 - TBA PST
at Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sunday, Nov 22 - 11:00 AM PST
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Wednesday, Nov 25 - TBA PST
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS