Enter To Win Tickets - UCLA vs. Kentucky MBB
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
Jordan Adams (photo by Don Liebig).
UCLA Men's Basketball Finalizes TV Schedule for 2013-14
By: UCLA Athletics
2013-14 Schedule (PDF)
Pac-12 Composite TV Schedule (PDF)

Sept. 3, 2013

LOS ANGELES – The UCLA men’s basketball team will have all 31 regular-season games aired live on a national basis this season, as announced by the Pac-12 Conference on Tuesday.

The Bruins will have 13 games broadcast by the ESPN family of networks, including a non-conference meeting against Duke at Madison Square Garden on Dec. 19 set to air on ESPN. Other games to be televised by one of the ESPN channels include home contests against Alabama (Dec. 28), Arizona (Jan. 9), Arizona State (Jan. 12), California (Jan. 26), Colorado (Feb. 13) and Oregon (Feb. 27).

Games at Oregon (Jan. 30), Oregon State (Feb. 2), Stanford (Feb. 22) and Washington (March 6), in addition to a neutral-site contest versus Northwestern (Nov. 29) at Orleans Arena in Las Vegas, will be televised by one of the ESPN channels. UCLA’s game versus Nevada (Nov. 28) at Orleans Arena will be carried on ESPN3.com.

UCLA’s contest at Missouri on Dec. 7 will be televised by CBS at 9:30 a.m. (PT)/11:30 p.m. (CT).

Fox Sports 1 will televise UCLA’s home games against USC (Jan. 5) and Oregon State (March 2) and road contests at Utah (Jan. 18) and Washington State (March 8) in the regular-season finale.

Pac-12 Networks will carry 14 games, including one exhibition contest, in its second year of operation. The schedule includes UCLA’s second of two exhibition games (versus Cal State San Marcos, Nov. 4), in addition to regular-season home contests against Drexel (Nov. 8), Oakland (Nov. 12), Sacramento State (Nov. 18), Morehead State (Nov. 22), Chattanooga (Nov. 24), UC Santa Barbara (Dec. 3), Prairie View A&M (Dec. 14), Weber State (Dec. 22), Stanford (Jan. 23) and Utah (Feb. 15).

UCLA’s games at Colorado (Jan. 16), USC (Feb. 8) and California (Feb. 19) will be broadcast on Pac-12 Networks.

The Bruins will open their regular season against Drexel on Friday, Nov. 8, in Pauley Pavilion. UCLA returns six of its eight prominent contributors from last season’s Pac-12 regular-season championship team. The Bruins went 25-10 last year with a 13-5 mark in Pac-12 action.

UCLA will open its 2013-14 campaign under the direction of new head coach Steve Alford, who will embark upon his first season as the Bruins’ head coach and his 23rd as a collegiate head coach.

Season tickets for the upcoming season are available and can be purchased by visiting www.uclabruins.com/tickets. Mini-plans will go on sale Sept. 10, and single-game tickets will be available for purchase on Oct. 1.


UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Oct 30
vs. Cal State Los ...
Los Angeles, CA
W, 95 - 57
Friday, Nov 13
vs. Monmouth
Los Angeles, CA
L, 81 - 84 (OT)
Sunday, Nov 15
vs. Cal Poly
Los Angeles, CA
W, 88 - 83
Thursday, Nov 19
vs. Pepperdine
Los Angeles, CA
W, 81 - 67
Monday, Nov 23
vs. UNLV
Lahaina, HI
W, 77 - 75
Tuesday, Nov 24
vs. Kansas
Lahaina, HI
L, 73 - 92
Wednesday, Nov 25
vs. Wake Forest
Lahaina, HI
L, 77 - 80
Sunday, Nov 29
vs. CSUN
Los Angeles, CA
W, 77 - 45
Thursday, Dec 03 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Kentucky
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Dec 06 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Long Beach State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Dec 12 - 7:00 PM PST
at Gonzaga
Spokane, WA
Tuesday, Dec 15 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Louisiana-Lafayette
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Dec 19 - 10:00 AM PST
vs. North Carolina
Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday, Dec 22 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. McNeese State
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Jan 01 - 8:00 PM PST
at Washington
Seattle, WA
Sunday, Jan 03 - 6:30 PM PST
at Washington State
Pullman, WA
Thursday, Jan 07 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Jan 09 - 2:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, Jan 13 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, Jan 20 - 8:00 PM PST
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Saturday, Jan 23 - 1:00 PM PST
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
Thursday, Jan 28 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Jan 30 - 4:00 PM PST
vs. Washington State
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Feb 04 - 7:30 PM PST
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Feb 12 - 6:00 PM PST
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Sunday, Feb 14 - 5:30 PM PST
at Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thursday, Feb 18 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Utah
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Feb 20 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. Colorado
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Feb 25 - 6:00 PM PST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Saturday, Feb 27 - 1:30 PM PST
at Stanford
Stanford, CA