Sign up today for the Bruin Locker Room, presented by Lowe's. Personalize your experience by selecting which email subscriptions you would like to receive.

Bruin Locker Room

Insider Newsletters
Choose which sport-specific newsletters you would like to receive. For a general UCLA Bruins newsletter opt for Athletic Director Dan Guerrero's Word from Westwood. Newsletters feature:

  • Exclusive coach insight
  • Contests and promotions
  • Videos, photos, news and more!

Bruin Ticket Advantage

  • Presale Priority
  • Free and discounted ticket offers

Subscribe to Bruin Locker Room Today!
Choose your preferred subscriptions and get ready to connect with your favorite teams!

New fans, please create a UCLA account here.

Existing customers, please log in into UCLA Account Manager here. Click "View/Edit Settings" on the left taskbar and then "Email Subscription Preferences" to manage your subscriptions.

Have any questions? Check out our Bruin Locker Room FAQ.

UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Oct 30 - 7:30 PM PST
vs. Cal State Los ...
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Nov 13 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. Monmouth
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Nov 15 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Cal Poly
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Nov 19 - 7:30 PM PST
vs. Pepperdine
Los Angeles, CA
Monday, Nov 23 - 8:30 PM PST
vs. UNLV
Lahaina, HI
Tuesday, Nov 24 - TBA PST
vs. Kansas or Chaminade
Lahaina, HI
Wednesday, Nov 25 - TBA PST
vs. Maui Jim Maui ...
Lahaina, HI
Sunday, Nov 29 - 4:00 PM PST
vs. CSUN
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Dec 03 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Kentucky
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Dec 06 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Long Beach State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Dec 12 - 7:00 PM PST
at Gonzaga
Spokane, WA
Tuesday, Dec 15 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Louisiana-Lafayette
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Dec 19 - 10:00 AM PST
vs. North Carolina
Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday, Dec 22 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. McNeese State
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Jan 01 - 8:00 PM PST
at Washington
Seattle, WA
Sunday, Jan 03 - 6:30 PM PST
at Washington State
Pullman, WA
Thursday, Jan 07 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona
Los Angeles, CA