TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
Caprice Dydasco (photo by Evan Kokoska)
Bruin Players Called Up To Youth National Teams
By: UCLA Athletics
Five UCLA soccer players have been called into duty for U.S. Youth National Teams in the coming weeks for upcoming international matches.

Abby Dahlkemper, Caprice Dydasco and recent graduate Jenna Richmond were selected to the U.S. U-23 roster to play in the Six Nations Tournament in La Manga, Spain. The U.S. will face U-23 teams from Japan on Mar. 1, Sweden on Mar. 3 and Norway on Mar. 5. Richmond was on the U-23 squad that won the Six Nations Tournament a year ago.

Playing in La Manga a week later for the 10 Nations Tournament will be the U.S. U-18 squad, which includes freshman forward Darian Jenkins. The U-18s will play U-19 teams from Sweden on Mar. 8, Norway on Mar. 10 and France on Mar. 12.

Katelyn Rowland and the U.S. U-20 team will have a training camp Feb. 22-Mar. 2 in Lakewood Ranch, Fla. and play two matches against China on Feb. 26 and Mar. 1. The camp will also include a scrimmage against the University of Florida on Feb. 26 after the China game. This is the team's first training camp since winning the 2014 CONCACAF U-20 Championships in January. The U-20 Women's World Cup will take place Aug. 5-24 in Canada.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Wednesday, Aug 12
vs. Missouri
Los Angeles, CA
0-0
Friday, Aug 21
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, CA
L, 0 - 1
Sunday, Aug 23
at San Diego
San Diego, CA
W, 1 - 0 (2OT)
Sunday, Aug 30
vs. Wisconsin
Los Angeles, CA
W, 2 - 1
Friday, Sep 04 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Virginia
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Sep 06 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Texas
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Sep 11 - 4:00 PM PST
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, NC
Sunday, Sep 13 - 10:00 AM PST
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Thursday, Sep 17 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Pepperdine
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Sep 25 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. Oregon
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Oct 01 - 7:00 PM PST
at Washington
Seattle, WA
Sunday, Oct 04 - 11:00 AM PST
at Washington State
Pullman, WA
Friday, Oct 09 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Oct 11 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Oct 17 - 1:00 PM PST
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Friday, Oct 23 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Colorado
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Oct 25 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. Utah
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Oct 29 - 3:30 PM PST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Sunday, Nov 01 - 3:30 PM PST
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
Friday, Nov 06 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Nov 13 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA First Round
TBA
Friday, Nov 20 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA Second Round
TBA
Sunday, Nov 22 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA Third Round
TBA
Friday, Nov 27 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA Quarterfinals
TBA
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS