MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
UCLA Football Spring Showcase Upper Ad
UCLA Football Select-a-Seat
 

Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Apr 15,2014 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Cal State Northridge vs UCLA
Thu Apr 17,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Softball Oregon State vs UCLA -
Fri Apr 18,2014 12:30 PM (PT) Women's Tennis Southern California vs UCLA -
Fri Apr 18,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Softball Oregon State vs UCLA -
Sat Apr 19,2014 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Oregon State vs UCLA -
Mon Apr 21,2014 4:30 PM (PT) Softball UCLA vs Long Beach State -
Mon Apr 21,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Softball UCLA vs Long Beach State -
Tue Apr 22,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Loyola Marymount vs UCLA -
Thu Apr 24,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball USC vs UCLA -
Fri Apr 25,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball USC vs UCLA -
Sat Apr 26,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Baseball USC vs UCLA -
Fri May 2,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Stanford vs UCLA -
Fri May 2,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Softball Stanford vs UCLA -
Sat May 3,2014 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Stanford vs UCLA -
Sat May 3,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Stanford vs UCLA -
Sun May 4,2014 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Stanford vs UCLA -
Sun May 4,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball Stanford vs UCLA -
Tue May 6,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Cal State Fullerton vs UCLA -
Fri May 16,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon vs UCLA -
Sat May 17,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon vs UCLA -
Sun May 18,2014 12:00 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon vs UCLA -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events


advertisement
*UCLA 2014 Sweet Sixteen T-Shirt - Blue 
Price: $24.00